Real Estate Blogging & Social Media Training and Coaching [aka: myKWblog.com]

Okay. Since I cannot live with being called “less creative” by the Virginia Association of Realtors® I am going to step up my game a bit.

If I win, I will not offer a party or dancingI will not make you a T-Shirt … and I will not provide you with Skittles.

I am resorting to flat out Real Estate bribery at it’s finest. Free Coffee.

If I win, and I know it is a long shot because my friend/direct competition is Mr. Zebra is WAY more competitive than I am in this contest …

But if I win, I will offer a STARBUCKS Gift Card to ANYONE who can prove they voted for me. I know that COFFEE is an important part of MOST real estate agents’ lives, right? How can you prove you voted for me? I have no idea.

So there. Is that more creative?

Vote for me here: Round two of the VARbuzz Real Estate Blog Brawl is open for voting

Remember … Vote for Colorado Springs Real Estate Connection in Zone 3!

Posted By: Mariana Wagner – Colorado Springs Real Estate Connection – Keller Williams Clients’ Choice Realty
Starbucks Card image from www.Starbucks.com

Comments on: "VAR Blog Brawl Update … Stepping it Up a Notch" (8)

  1. Bribery is the best option, Mariana! Skittles and coffee – is there a better combination?

  2. Ooooh. Mariana plays the Starbucks card. That’s like bringing in your closer! Now it’s serious! 😉

  3. […] ***UPDATED 3/10/2008 at 5:30 p.m.*** And we now have a Starbuck’s offer. […]

  4. Dang, I already voted for you! I promise.

    And while people are fleecing Marina for free coffee, be sure to drop a vote for Phoenix Real Estate Guy in Zone 2. I won’t promise you anything but good karma and heartfelt thanks.

    And a cocktail if you happen to ever be in Phoenix….

  5. Jeremy – Skittles and coffee works for me!

    Jay – Okay. I believe you, but I am only sending them out if I win. Maybe you could go to the library and vote fopr me on each of their computers?

  6. Ben – I HAD to pull the Starbucks Card. You called me “less creative” and I cannot live with myself knowing that someone in the world thinks of me that way. I don’t know WHO told you how push my buttons, but you did it!

  7. Starbucks??? The question is HOW MUCH COFFEE???
    What’s Zebra offering again? 🙂

  8. Ines – Yes. Starbucks. Mmmmm …. How much? I will decide when I know HOW MCUH I am loved. 😉

Leave a Reply

