Real Estate Blogging & Social Media Training and Coaching [aka: myKWblog.com]

For those of you who were unable to attend the recent Inman Connect in San Francisco, Lani Anglin-Rosales of Agent Genius put together a great compilation of memorable phrases and photos from some of the top bloggers in our industry … Check it out:

Inman Blogger’s Connect Coverage

Comments on: "Lani Anglin-Rosales of Agent Genius Puts Together the BEST Inman SF Recap EVER" (9)

  1. Awww Mariana, thanks for the linkage- I just LOVE doing image posts, they’re so much fun and really help me use all this creativity bubbling inside me 🙂 For those who didn’t make it to the Conference, this is a great recap of the takeaway points of my favorite part of the Conference- BLOGGER’S Connect! 🙂

  2. Lani – Your image posts are an inspiration to ALWAYS think outside the box. I love them.

  3. You should be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on
    the net. I will highly recommend this web site!

  4. Undeniably consider that which you said. Your

    favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the

    easiest factor to take into account of. I say to you,
    I definitely get irked whilst other folks consider

    issues that they just do not realize about.

    You

    managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the entire
    thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a
    signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  5. What i do not realize is if truth be told how you’re

    now not actually a lot more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent.
    You already know therefore considerably on the subject of this matter, produced me

    individually believe it from numerous various angles.
    Its like men and women don’t seem to be

    fascinated except it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

  6. These are in fact enormous ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  7. wonderful submit, very informative. I

    ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this.

    You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers’

    base already!

  8. I and my friends happened to be digesting the best points
    found on the website while then I had a

    terrible feeling I never thanked

    the web blog owner for those secrets. The young men

    happened to be very interested to study all of them and now have without a doubt been making the
    most

    of those things. Thanks for indeed being indeed considerate and then for

    opting for this sort of extraordinary things most people are really desperate to be aware of.
    My personal honest regret for

    not saying thanks to you earlier.

  9. I just could not depart your web site before suggesting that I

    actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors?
    Is going to be back often in

    order to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

