Real Estate Blogging & Social Media Training and Coaching [aka: myKWblog.com]

Photos from KW Mega Camp 2008

Here are some pictures that I took from the recent Keller Williams Mega Camp 2008 in Austin, Texas.

Austin City Lights:

Picture of the Sunset from the Hula Hut in Lake Austin:

I took the opportunity to wear the Trulia Markerman Outfit:
See Also: It’s the 10 Blog Commandments – Tips on Blogging on Trulia Blogs

The release of The Shift was such a hit; we were sold out in just 2 days:

I am a Keller Williams MAPS Coach and I love flashing buttons:

Derek and I (in picture) got to eat lunch with 2 of my most favorite people in the entire world,
Wendy (not in picture) and Russell Shaw (next to me):

The Agent Masterminds were AWESOME!
Here we are with Dave Jenks (who is now, BTW, my friend on FaceBook):

Austin sure has a lot of construction … :

I really like this building. It looks like an owl:

We also hung out with Benn and Lani of Agent Genius and Jim Duncan of RealCentralVA.com, but all my pics from that evening are fuzzy. L

I have more pictures here: Mega Camp 2008 – Austin TX on Flickr

Posted by- Mariana

Leave a Reply

