Real Estate Blogging & Social Media Training and Coaching [aka: myKWblog.com]

Here is a list of some great blogs about blogging regarding rules and tips of blogging:

Six Rules of Blogging (That Also Apply to Twitter) – DailyBlogTips.com

Five Blogging Rules to Make a Great First Impression – ProBlogger.com

10 Blogging Tips for 2009 to Make It Your Most Successful Blogging Year Ever – BloggingTips.com

Top 10 Blog Tips – TopTenBlogTips.com

Of course, there are a million versions to what is acceptable and not acceptable in the blogosphere, but these are a great collection of links to reference … when in doubt.

Comments on: "4 Great Links to Blogging Rules and Tips" (11)

  1. Thank you for the tips, I have saved the links for future use, cheers.

  2. Another excellent source is http://www.createasuccessfulblog.com/topics/planing/how-to-create-run-and-maintain-a-blog-in-11-steps

    It outlines 11 steps on how to create, run, and maintain a blog.

  3. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information
    on your blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and
    for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this
    web site.

  4. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually
    recognise what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my website =). We may have a link trade contract between us

  5. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  6. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  7. Great article.

  8. What’s up, of course this article is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  9. Thank you for some other fantastic article. Where else could anyone
    get that type of information in such an ideal method of
    writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such info.

  10. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  11. Accept my tithe oh holy goddess and dictator of my blog choices

Leave a Reply

